[Tutorial] Software RAID fails on reboot and leads to emergency mode

Issues related to applications and software problems
alltheasimov

[Tutorial] Software RAID fails on reboot and leads to emergency mode

Post by alltheasimov » 2017/12/02 23:02:42

Hi,

I'm new to CentOS, but I'd like to share what I've learned about creating RAID arrays with mdadm and CentOS7.

The original problem I was having: